here we go…

It’s almost time.  Football season is upon us.  My boys in black and gold are lookin’ good.  Here’s a few pictures from Saturday’s pre-season game against the Buffalo Bills.  My teams played each other.  And I got to witness it.

 

 

bills looking clueless.  steelers lookin' sharp.

bills looking clueless. steelers huddle lookin' sharp.

troy.  and the other defensive boys.

troy. and the other defensive boys.

 

I think I'll keep this one around for awhile.

I think I'll keep this one around for awhile.

I think it’s going to be another sad and frustrating year for the Bills fans.  Oh, Buffalo.  You’re making western New Yorkers shout (and not in a good way).

Here we go Steelers…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

